Our Team

CLES PTA Executive Board Nominees 2020-2021


Not all of our positions are elected some other members of our team are...

 

 

Volunteers in Public Schools (VIPS):  

Marieke Whitaker

Marieke@clespta.com

Volundudes: 


 

 

Business Partners: 

 Jessica McLemore 

Businesspartner@clespta.com

 

 

Box Tops Coordinator:

Jillian Sargent

Boxtops@clespta.com

 



2019-2020 Outgoing Board

President:  Stephanie Gilbert

Clespta@gmail.com

 

Fundraising (Vice Pres): Taryn Wheat

fundraising@clespta.com

 

Membership (2nd VP): Katie Honeycutt

Membership@clespta.com

 

Treasurer: Elizabeth Clawson

Treasurer@clespta.com

 

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Faaland

Secretary@clespta.com

 

Corresponding Secretary: Cassandra Gutierrez 

Communication@clespta.com

 

 



 

 

 

PTA is a national organization and does have a formal structure.  We do follow try to follow the descriptions, but some times we need to play to peoples strengths.  Click HERE to read the current job descriptions.  Please know that this is a living document that may be adjusted to fit the team.