CLES PTA Executive Board        2019-2020


President:  Stephanie Gilbert

Clespta@gmail.com

 

Fundraising (Vice Pres): Taryn Wheat

fundraising@clespta.com

 

Membership (2nd VP): Katie Honeycutt

Membership@clespta.com

 

Treasurer: Elizabeth Clawson

Treasurer@clespta.com

 

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Faaland

Secretary@clespta.com

 

Corresponding Secretary: Cassandra Gutierrez 

Communication@clespta.com

 

Volunteers in Public Schools (VIPS): Marieke Whitaker

Marieke@clespta.com

 

Business Partner Liaison:  Jessica McLemore 

Businesspartner@clespta.com



We on the board would like to thank the 2 members stepping down after this year.  Amy Kohler (Legislative) and Christy Abel (VIPS)  you guys have been a huge help and we hope that you will still be in to volunteer often.  Thank you for your service!